AOE - Sahara :

When spanish occupation ended, the territory was handed over to both Morocco and Mauretania, but the sahaurians claimed their territory for themselves, too. A United Nations Mission was set up to bring peace, but still the western sahara territory is occupied by Morocco.

  MARS Smara, Western Sahara MRC-288
  MINURSO Dhakla, Western Sahara MRC-260
  MINURSO Mijek, Western Sahara MRC-315
MINURSO Laayoun, Western Sahara MRC-280
MINURSO Smara, Western Sahara MRC-266