SVN - Slovenia :


Yugoslavia (YUG) started to fall apart from 1992 on, and out of bloody wars many new countries were born, as by this timetable:

1992-01-15: Croatia (HRV) and Slovenia (SVN) declared independence

1992-04-06: Bosnia-Hercegovina (BIH) declared independence

1993-04-08: Macedonia (MKD) declared independence

2003-02-05: the leftovers from Yugoslavia (YUG) changed the name to Serbia-Montenegro (YUG)

2006-06-04: with the divorce of Montenegro (MNE) and Serbia (SRB) there was no more Serbia-Montenegro (YUG)

2008-02-17: still, the atomization keeps on: Kosova (KSV) declares indendence from Serbia (SRB)

so please, watch out for the exact date to see which country is involved


ICRC Maribor SVN-31
NDB Bistrica *ILB SVN-20
NDB Ljubljana *MG SVN-22
NDB Ljubljana-Brnik *KAM SVN-29
NDB Maribor *MI SVN-32
NDB Maribor *MR SVN-23
NDB Metlika *MEL SVN-21
NDB Portoroz *PZ SVN-33